Team spirit and passion, the motivation!

Many strong and very different personalities have managed to combine their individual strengths and professions. The result is a high level of professionalism which can never be reached as an individual.


jenny_himmighofenJennifer Himmighofen
Administration Headquarters
Fon: 0049 173 3047716
Email: himmighofen@pht-airpicture.com


helmut_himmighofenHelmut Himmighofen
Sales Director (worldwide)

responsible: Mallorca, Balearen, Festland Spanien
Fon: 0049 173 3047716
Email: himmighofen@pht-airpicture.com


peter_smiatekPeter Smiatek
Manager

Bussardweg 23 D-33397 Rietberg

Fon: +49 (0)5244 9077306
Fax: +49 (0)5244 9064416
Email: smiatek@pht-airpicture.de

Landkreise: Gütersloh, Paderborn, Stadt Bielefeld


jonathan_ulmerJonathan Ulmer
Chief-Instructor

Gerlingplatz 3 D-45127 Essen

Fon: +49 (0)201 4959055
Fon: +49 (0)176 70543228
Email: j.ulmer@pht-airpicture.de

Landkreis: Stadt Essen, Stadt Aachen


markus_neumeierMarkus Neumeier
Licensed Partner of PHT

Bischof-Riegg-Straße 23 86899 Landsberg am Lech

Fon: +49 (0)8191 944797
Fon: +49 (0)175 2039715
Email: m.neumeier@pht-airpicture.de

Landkreise: Landsberg am Lech, Starnberg, Augsburg


Mimichael_mehlechael Mehle
Licensed Partner of PHT

Stauffenbergring 53 D-37075 Göttingen

Fon:+49 (0)551 5073566
Fax:+49 (0)551 5073567
Email: mehle@pht-airpicture.de
Landkreise: Göttingen, Northeim, Holzminden, Goslar, Osterode, Harz, Nordhausen, Eichsfeld, Kassel, Werra-Meißner-Kreis


sven_daubertSven Daubert
Licensed Partner of PHT RHEIN NECKAR

Wattstraße 122 D-67065 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 (0)621 65055775
Fon: +49 (0)176 62246612
Email: s.daubert@pht-airpicture.de

Landkreis: Mannheim, Ludwigshafen, Rhein-Pfalz-Kreis


michael_StauderMichael Stauder
Licensed Partner of PHT RHEIN NECKAR

Wattstraße 122 D-67065 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 (0)621 65055775
Fon: +49 (0)175 5010710
Email: m.stauder@pht-airpicture.de

Landkreis: Mannheim, Ludwigshafen, Rhein-Pfalz-Kreis


caren_schweitzerCaren Schweitzer-Faust
Administration/Operator BALEAREN

Santa Ponca Palma de Mallorca

Fon: 0034 692770519

Gebiet: Baleraren


Günther Klein
Camera Operator

Santa Ponca Palma de Mallorca

Fon: 0034 692770519
Email: g.klein@pht-airpicture.com

Gebiet: Baleraren


paulPaul Carulla
Camera Operator
C/ Francesc Moragas nº 17-19 1º-2º 08172 – Sant

Cugat del Vallés – Barcelona

Tel: 0034 93 674 78 04
Mobile: 0034 609 77 13 83
Email: dorah@tavisa.com

Gebiet: Katalonien


alamo_raulRaul Alamo Ubeda
Camera Operator

 

Tel: 0034 648 23 51 70
Email: r.alamo@pht-airpicture.com

Gebiet: Madrid