Team spirit and passion, the motivation!

Many strong and very different personalities have managed to combine their individual strengths and professions. The result is a high level of professionalism which can never be reached as an individual.


jenny_himmighofenJennifer Himmighofen
Administration Headquarters
Fon: 0049 173 3047716
Email: himmighofen@pht-airpicture.com


helmut_himmighofenHelmut Himmighofen
CEO

Fon: 0049 173 3047716
Email: himmighofen@pht-airpicture.com



jonathan_ulmerJonathan Ulmer
CEO

Gerlingplatz 3 D-45127 Essen

Fon: +49 (0)201 4959055
Fon: +49 (0)176 70543228
Email: j.ulmer@pht-airpicture.de


markus_neumeierMarkus Neumeier
Licensed Partner of PHT

Bischof-Riegg-Straße 23 86899 Landsberg am Lech

Fon: +49 (0)8191 944797
Fon: +49 (0)175 2039715
Email: m.neumeier@pht-airpicture.de

Landkreise: Landsberg am Lech, Starnberg, Augsburg

sven_daubertSven Daubert
Licensed Partner of PHT RHEIN NECKAR

Wattstraße 122 D-67065 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 (0)621 65055775
Fon: +49 (0)176 62246612
Email: s.daubert@pht-airpicture.de

Landkreis: Mannheim, Ludwigshafen, Rhein-Pfalz-Kreis


michael_StauderMichael Stauder
Licensed Partner of PHT RHEIN NECKAR

Wattstraße 122 D-67065 Ludwigshafen

Fon: +49 (0)621 65055775
Fon: +49 (0)175 5010710
Email: m.stauder@pht-airpicture.de

Landkreis: Mannheim, Ludwigshafen, Rhein-Pfalz-Kreis


Günther Klein
Camera Operator

Santa Ponca Palma de Mallorca

Fon: 0034 692770519
Email: g.klein@pht-airpicture.com

Gebiet: Baleraren